Skip to content
Menu
  • Upcoming event

Workshop: Applying Behavioral Insights to Achieve Environmental, Social and Governance Goals

As organizations set increasingly ambitious environmental, social and governance (ESG) goals, they will need a robust set of approaches to meet their targets. Behavioral insights is an important part of the solution – ESG leaders can leverage this approach to launch successful behavior change initiatives, among employees, customers and other stakeholders.

The Behavioral Insights Team is pleased to announce an exclusive virtual workshop designed to help leaders in sustainability apply behavioral insights to advance their organization’s environmental goals. The workshop is targeted at senior leaders and staff who are responsible to establish and deliver on ESG targets.

Register here for Oct 11th event

Register here for Oct 18th event

Please join us on Tuesday, October 11 or Tuesday, October 18 for a half-day training led by Marcos Pelenur, Head of Sustainability & Decarbonization for BIT Americas.

October 11th workshop timings
San Francisco
7:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
New York
10:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.
London 3:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Paris 4:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
October 18th workshop timings
New York 7:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.
London 12:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Paris 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Singapore 7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Participants will be invited to bring their own specific ESG targets or objectives to be used for activities, and over the course of the workshop we will:

  • Discuss the role of behavior change in successful ESG initiatives
  • Help participants identify behaviors that they are most likely to successfully influence for their specific circumstance.
  • Provide participants with a toolkit to design solutions to their specific ESG behavioral challenges
  • Share guidance on how to embed these tools across participants’ organizations

At the end of the workshop, participants will have the concrete understanding and skills necessary to apply behavioral insights to their organization’s ESG initiatives.

The investment for this program is $1,500 USD, which includes a 1:1 coaching session following the conclusion of the workshop (to be redeemed within 45 days).

Please note that this program assumes some prior knowledge of behavioral science fundamentals, though these topics will be reviewed at the beginning of the workshop. 

Register here for Oct 11th event

Register here for Oct 18th event

Please contact Marcos Pelenur (marcos.pelenur@bi.team) with any questions regarding this offering. We look forward to working with you!

Register here for Oct 11th event

Register here for Oct 18th event